Overview:Wisden Cricketers' Almanack 2001 2001 - The 138th edition of Wisden Cricketers' Almanack is edited by Graeme Wright, the first editor to return to the seat (he previously edited Wisden from 1978-1992). Wisden 2001 reflects on "A Game in Shame" following scandalous match-fixing revelations of the previous year. Wisden 2001 also features tributes to Colin Cowdrey who died in 2000, while Mike Atherton and Vic Marks salute Curtly Ambrose and Courtney Walh on their retirement from Test cricket.

This book is on page /8632b3e1a1dff30e8e8c5a8b2f18042c/book/1603725644-9780947766641. It was written by the following authors: Graeme Wright. Book Wisden Cricketers' Almanack 2001 2001, which can be read online, published by the company: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC. Other books on similar topics can be found in sections: Sports Books, Reference, Language. The book was published on 2001-04-01 00:00:00. It has 1648 pages and is published in Paperback format and weight 757 g. File for download Wisden Cricketers' Almanack 2001 2001 has PDF format and is called wisden-cricketers-almanack-2001-2001.pdf. Other books you can download below. Our bostick.it site is not responsible for the content of PDF files.

How to download book Wisden Cricketers' Almanack 2001 2001?

1. Select the button you need.
2. Go to the file view page.
3. The link to the file will be available if you are logged into your account.
4. If you don't have an account, click Subscribe.
5. Enjoy your favorite book.

  • Books Download
  • eBooks PDF
  • Books PDF
  • Read Books